New 2012 Execs

  • by

Congratulations to the new APSA 2012 exec committee. I formal announcement will be made the the Pharmacy Ball, August 27th and a handover will occur before the end of the year. Congrats again to all candidates who campaigned, you all would have done brilliant jobs and thank you to everyone who voted.

President – Moses Jin

Vice-President – Keval Bhoola 

Secretary – Mubashra Khan

Treasurer – Raffi Rassam

Social reps – Jenny Jang, Jenny Lui and Susan Lee

Marketing reps – Aashna Raj and Suzanne Goh

Sports reps – Robin Iskander and Scott Thomas

Publication managers – Michael Hammond and Janice Kim

Welfare – Nikita Kapoor

Education rep – Peter Yoo

Webmaster – Nawar Alazawi